The Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations

SHAFR Twitter page
SHAFR Facebook page
SHAFR YouTube page

Annual Dissertation List

SHAFR’s annual dissertation lists have been edited by Edward A. Goedeken (1988-present) and Calvin L. Christman (1979-87). The list was published annually in Diplomatic History in 1979-94 and in the SHAFR Newsletter in 1995-2005. Since 2006, the annual list has been published on-line at this site. SHAFR gratefully acknowledges the service provided by Professors Goedeken and Christman in composing this important resource over many years.