Ways and Means Committee

Terms of service end on December 31 of year indicated

Peter Hahn, Chair, The Ohio State University, 2019
Barbara Keys, University of Melbourne, 2020
David Engerman, Yale University, Endowment Liaison
Melani McAlister, George Washington University, 2020
Amy L. Sayward, Middle Tennessee State University, Executive Director ex officio