TSA-CUP Book Prize


TSA-CUP (Transatlantic Studies Association-Cambridge University Press) Book Prize

The Transatlantic Studies Association (TSA) is pleased to announce a new prize eligible for all books published
within a given year within the broad field of transatlantic studies.

The subject areas covered by the prize:
Cultural Studies
Literary Studies
Art / Art History
Political Science
International Relations / International Affairs

We ask all members of TSA to nominate books for the prize. Both monographs and edited collections are eligible. 
The nominated authors can be at any career level, and each must be a TSA member before the nomination deadline.

All nominations should be sent to Priscilla Roberts at [email protected].
Deadline for nominations for books published in 2015: 20 January 2016

The Prize:
£150 cheque from the TSA
£150 book token from Cambridge University Press

The prize-winner will be announced at the TSA Annual Conference.

TSA-CUP Book Prize Committee:
Priscilla Roberts (Chair)
Christopher Jespersen
Constance Post
Luca Ratti
Sirpa Salenius