Teaching Committee

Terms of service end on December 31 of year indicated

Shaul Mitelpunkt, Co-Chair, University of York, 2021
Aaron O’Connell, Co-Chair, University of Texas at Austin, 2021
Andrew Johns, ex officio (Passport editor), Brigham Young University
Lori Clune, ex officio (Director of Secondary Education), Fresno State University
James Siekmeier, West Virginia University, 2020
Carol Chin, University of Toronto, 2022
Zach Fredman, Duke Kunshan University, 2022
Brian Rouleau, Texas A&M University, 2022
Rebecca Tinio McKenna, University of Notre Dame, 2022