SHAFR Election Results

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

The election returns are in.

Almost half of all SHAFR members voted in our most recent election. 
The newest members of SHAFR's leadership team are:

SHAFR President
Mary Dudziak
SHAFR Council
Julia Irwin
SHAFR Vice President
Peter Hahn
SHAFR Council
Kathryn Statler
SHAFR Council
Matthew Connelly
Nominating Committee
Laura Belmonte