Committee on Women in SHAFR

Terms of service end on December 31 of year indicated

Nicole Anslover, Chair, Indiana University Northwest, 2022
Maurice Jr. M. Labelle, University of Saskatchewan, 2021
Meredith Oyen, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, 2021
Nicole Phelps, University of Vermont, 2021
Brandy Thomas Wells, Oklahoma State, 2022
Jennifer Miller, Dartmouth College, 2022