Committee on Public Engagement

Brad Simpson, Chair, University of Connecticut, 2022
Augusta Dell’Omo, University of Texas Austin, 2021
Kaeten Mistry, University of East Anglia, 2021
Luke Nichter, Texas A&M University - Central Texas, 2021
Amira Rose Davis, Penn State University, 2022
Brian Etheridge, Kennesaw State University, 2022
Kimber Quinney, California State University San Marcos, 2022