June 2017

SHAFR Annual Fund

SHAFR is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. For tax-deduction purposes, receipts will be provided for all contributions. Please direct any questions or concerns about online donations to Executive Director Amy Sayward at [email protected]. Contributors may mail checks (payable to SHAFR) to: SHAFR Business Office Department of History, Middle Tennessee State University, 1301 East Main Street, Box 23, Murfreesboro, TN  37132.