Program and Conference Committees

Program Committee ([email protected])

SHAFR Annual Meeting, 2017

Robert Brigham, Vassar College, co-chair
Adriane Lentz-Smith, Duke University, co-chair
Debbie Sharnak, University of Wisconsin, graduate assistant 

Benjamin Coates, Wake Forest University
Lisa Pinley Covert, College of Charleston 
Kurk Dorsey, University of New Hampshire
Thomas Field, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Gretchen Heefner, Northeastern University
Ann Heiss, Kent State University
Meredith Oyen, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Sandra Scanlon, University College Dublin
Carla Stephens, Bard Early College High School, Newark
James Wilson, Office of the Historian of the State Department

Conference Committee

Ann Heiss, Kent State University, chair
Jason Colby, University of Victoria
Elisabeth Leake, University of Leeds
Aaron O'Connell, National Security Council