November 2015

SHAFR Election Results

Congratulations to those who have been elected to leadership positions within SHAFR:

  • President David C. Engerman
  • Vice President Mary L. Dudziak
  • Council Member Terry Anderson
  • Council Member Amy S. Greenberg
  • Graduate Student Representative Amanda C. Demmer
  • Nominating Committee Member Andrew Johnstone

Thanks too to all those who stood for election and everyone who voted!

Apply for the 2016 SHAFR Annual Meeting in San Diego

Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice

Deadline- 1 December 2015

Applications for conference proposals and travel funding are now being accepted for the 2016 SHAFR Annual Meeting to be held in San Diego from 23-25 June 2016. 

Please read the Call for Papers, assemble your proposals, and then apply.

We look forward to seeing you next June in San Diego!